Through the Tired Eyes of Faith

Rachel’s Ewenique Creations


Free to Stand

Free to Stand

Rachel Linder
Screen Name: eweniquecreations

 

 

 

Looking-for-Work(1)

Looking For Work

  

I dabble in 3 dimensional arts such as jewelry, crochet, metal smithing, glass, clothing and fiber art. I love the computer and everything about it. I think if I were in High School now I would have pursued the Visual Arts in college. I’ve recently overcome my fear of Photoshop and have started producing ideas from my subconscious. Some of my favorite artists are Maxfield Parrish and Maggie Taylor. My goal is to produce pictures that are dream like and do not look like a typical photo. I hope to have the courage to jump in and let myself experiment with these techniques……….

http://eweniquecreations.imagekind.com/MemberProfile.aspx?MID=38e39e09-15a6-446a-809b-9557ca874988

Leave a Reply

